Thanks, Brandon! (or daisherb@hotmail.com)

Aka “catholicinsd”, aka, “daisherB”, aka member of Phatmass in which you state in your profile that your interests are “being a Catholic Christian”.

Thank you soooooooooooooooooooo much for the supportive comments you’ve been leaving here at my blog lately. Your words of encouragement mean the world to me and because of them I’m even more energized than ever to continue my UTMOST BEST to keep on fighting for the cause of freedom and democracy against the onslaught of radical Islamic jihad and the false teachings of the pedophile prophet of the moon cult and his false god.

Thank you, thank you, thank you. And yes, I AM brilliant!

*wink, wink*

Dear Potty Mouth:

But seriously….

Thank you SO much for the lovely comments you left at my blog in which you called me “a racist” and “a b*tch” in THREE separate comments. You didn’t think I would find out it was you, did you? You must be so shocked right about now, BRANDON, aka “daisherb”.

Oh well, since it’s my blog I took the liberty to clean up your disgusting comments. They look so much better now. For example, where you wrote “You’re a b*tch, you know that, right?” I changed it to “You’re an amazing person, you know that, right?”. I think my version is much more realistic.  

It’s so COOL what WordPress will let you do in edit mode.

Here’s a little tip for you: Next time you want to leave vulgar, crude and un-Christian anonymous comments at someone’s blog, DON’T use your actual email address (“daisherb@hotmail.com“) which can be GOOGLED and linked to to your Yahoo ID (“daisherb”) which in turn…are you ready for this?…links to your PHATMASS PROFILE (“catholicinsd”).

Oh well.

3 Comments

  1. Godefroi said,

    July 9, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    Too funny.

  2. creeping said,

    July 15, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    nice work!

  3. Brandon said,

    July 21, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    Hi. My name is Brandon, aka DAISHERB@HOTMAIL.COM and even though Mad V has POSTED ABOUT CATCHING ME TRYING TO LEAVE ANONYMOUS RUDE COMMENTS at her blog, here I AM AGAIN posting rude comments. Wow. It’s like I never learn. Or I’m just plain stupid.


Leave a Reply

